خدماتنا

تطوير الموقع

نظرة حديثة وتصميم تستجيب بشكل كامل. نأخذ WordPress إلى المستوى التالي لعملائنا من خلال التفكير حقًا من خلال عملية التطوير الخاصة بنا.

سنراجع ونناقش احتياجاتك ووظائفك وأهدافك وتوقعاتك لمشروع موقع الويب الخاص بك. سنقوم بإعداد اقتراح / عقد بناءً على استشارتنا وإذا تم قبول ذلك - تبدأ المتعة.

وورد التخصيص

يمكننا مساعدتك في تخصيصات السمات الخاصة بك. فقط أخبرنا بالضبط ما تحتاجه إنجازه وتخصيصه على الموضوع الخاص بك ونحن نحقق ذلك. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى تخصيصات تصميم السمات أو تخصيصات رمز السمات ، سنعمل على استكمال التحديثات لتناسب عملك أو مشروعك.

موضوع & البرنامج المساعد التكوين

- الإضافات لديها القدرة على تغيير طريقة عمل ووردبريس بالكامل. نتيجة لذلك ، تعد الإضافات سببًا محتملًا في أي وقت تسوء فيه الأمور.

- موضوع WordPress النشط الخاص بك يتحكم في تصميم موقعك وتخطيطه. يتضمن ذلك وجه الخط وحجم الخط ولون النص وألوان السمات وتخطيط الصفحة وتحديد موضع عناصر التصميم ومواقع الشريط الجانبي. إذا كنت تواجه مشاكل مع أي من هذه الأشياء ، فأنت في المكان المناسب.

نقوم بتثبيت السمة ويمكننا تهيئتها وفقًا لمتطلباتك المحددة. يمكننا تثبيت المكونات الإضافية وتكوينها بشكل صحيح لجعلها تعمل بالطريقة التي تريدها بالضبط.

الدعم الشخصي

في بعض الأحيان ، يكون الجزء الأصعب من استخدام WordPress هو معرفة أين يجب أن تتحول عندما تسوء الأمور. هناك أي عدد من المواقف التي ستجد فيها نفسك بحاجة إلى دعم WordPress. بين السمة الخاصة بك ، يمكن أن تكون الإضافات التي قمت بتثبيتها ، و WordPress نفسها ، والتي تمثل تحديد المكان الذي تتجه إليه للحصول على المساعدة ، تحديًا.

نحن نقدم لك خدمة دعم العملاء الشخصية والودية. بغض النظر عما إذا كانت مهمة أو مجرد سؤال ، ما عليك سوى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا ورؤيتنا في العمل.

نحن نحب عملائنا

وهم يحبوننا أيضًا

قمت أنا وشريكي في العمل بإطلاق مجلة نمط حياة على الإنترنت في عام 2015. نود أن نشكر Alex من WP ZYRO على كل دعمه لمساعدتنا في بناء موقع WordPress الإلكتروني الخاص بنا. قام Alex بتثبيت موضوعنا وتوجيهنا حول كيفية إضافة محتوى جديد وتكوين الإعدادات. قدم أليكس فحوصات الصيانة حسب الحاجة وأصلح أي مشكلات ظهرت. كان دائما في متناول وسرعة الرد على استفساراتنا. أليكس سريع وموثوق وسهل العمل معه. عمل عظيم! شكرا جزيلا ، أليكس و WP ZYRO!

Blake Jackson Faverie.com

قام WP ZYRO بعمل رائع في بناء موقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بنا ، بما في ذلك تثبيت المظهر الخاص بنا وتصميم التصميم وتكوين الإعدادات ، ويستمرون في تقديم فحوصات الصيانة الدورية الشهرية. WP ZYRO غني بالمعلومات عندما يكون لدينا أسئلة حول تعديل قائمة المدونة والمنتج لدينا. الدعم الفني لـ WP ZYRO يتيح لنا التركيز على نمو أعمالنا وتنفيذ استراتيجيات جديدة. سأكون في غاية يوصي لهم. أحسنت!

Lana Cohn ForeverLegendz.com

ماذا تحصل منا

مقاربة شخصية

نحن جنود العملاء المحترفين اليقظين على استعداد للذهاب لمسافة إضافية لك ولعملائك.

تسليمها تماما الخدمة

نحن نغطي جميع الكفاءات اللازمة لتقديم خدماتنا. ستكون راضيًا عن خدمتنا ، مع التأكد من أن هذا هو الجدارة الخاصة بك.

ضمان استعادة الاموال

عملك معنا خالٍ من المخاطر بنسبة 100٪! سنقدم لك أموالك إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن النتائج.

قل مرحباً لنا

هل تحتاج إلى إنشاء موقع ويب أم تريد إنشاء صورة جديدة لعملك؟ لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. نحن هنا من أجلك.

توفير الوقت

توفير المال

حفظ الإجهاد

توفير الوقت

توفير المال

حفظ الإجهاد

Our Services

Website Development

Modern look and fully responsive design. We take WordPress to the next level for our clients by really thinking through our development process.

We will review and discuss your needs, functionality, goals and expectations for your website project. We will prepare a proposal/contract based on our consultation and if accepted – the fun begins.

WordPress Customization

We can assist you with your theme customizations. Just tell us exactly what you need accomplished and customized on your theme and we make it happen. Whether you need theme design customizations or theme code customizations, we will work with you to complete the updates to suit your business or project.

Theme & Plugin Configuration

- Plugins have the power to completely alter the way WordPress works. As a result, plugins are a likely culprit anytime things go wrong.

- Your active WordPress theme controls your site design and layout. That includes font face, font size, text color, theme colors, page layout, the positioning of design elements, and sidebar locations. If you’re having problems with any of those things, then you are in the right place.

We install the theme and can configure it according to your specific requirements. We can install and properly configure your plugins to have them work exactly the way you want.

Personal Support

Sometimes the hardest part of using WordPress is knowing where to turn when things go wrong. There are any number of situations where you will find yourself needing WordPress support. Between your theme, the plugins you’ve installed, and WordPress itself, figuring out where to turn for help can be a challenge.

We offer you a personal and friendly customer support service. No matter if it’s a task or just a question, just send us an email and see us in action.

We love our customers

and they love us, too

My business partner and I launched a lifestyle online magazine in 2015. We would like to thank Alex from WP ZYRO for all his support in helping us build our WordPress website. Alex installed our theme and guided us on how to add new content and configure settings. Alex provided maintenance checks as needed and fixed any issues that came up. He was always accessible and quick to respond to our inquiries. Alex is fast, reliable and easy to work with. Great work! Thanks so much, Alex and WP ZYRO!

Blake Jackson Faverie.com

WP ZYRO did a great job building our eCommerce website, including the installation of our theme, designing the layout, configuring settings, and they continue to provide monthly routine maintenance checks. WP ZYRO is informative when we have questions about editing our blog and product list. WP ZYRO technical support allows us to focus on our business growth and implementing new strategies. I would highly recommend them. Well done!

Lana Cohn ForeverLegendz.com

What do you get from us

Personal Approach

No bots. No autoresponders. Attentive professional customer servicemen ready to go an extra mile for you and your clients.

Perfectly delivered service

We are covering all the competencies needed to provide our services. You will be satisfied with our service, being sure that this is your merit.

Money Back Guarantee

Your work with us is 100% risk-free! We will provide a refund if you are not satisfied with the results.

Say HELLO to us

Do you need website customization or do you want to create a new image for your business? Do not hesitate to get in touch with us. We are here for you.

save time

save money

save stress

save time

save money

save stress